Wolf Generations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Twilight's history

4 posters

Go down

Twilight's history Empty Twilight's history

Post  Twilight12343 Sat Aug 29, 2009 7:12 pm

Awesome title, huh? :B So this is my character, Twilight's, history. No where near done with it, but I'll post a bit of it here to see what you guys think. ^^ I made this a really long time ago, and my writing skills have since then developed a lot more than they were here, but bear with the crappyness plees? ;3 And YES, it's first-person. I've never written anything in first person before this, so. xD

Prologue

Some things don’t go the way they’re supposed to. Some things do. It’s just a matter of who gets what and what they do with it. Sometimes you can’t really help it when something goes wrong. It just does. Sometimes it just seems things were destined to go wrong and there’s nothing you can do about it. Me? Yeah, things didn’t go so well for me in the beginning. You want to know what happened? Well, then… where to begin…

Chapter 1 – New World

I stepped out into the light for the first time. Everything was so bright. All of the colors of the outside world came flooding to me and it felt like my eyes would go blind from it all. I looked up at my mother questioningly. She only smiled and nodded her encouragement. She turned and walked to a nearby rock. It was flat on top aside from the dark gray wolf lying atop it. My mother cantered over to him and lay down beside him. He licked her ear once and continued watching me with an amused expression on his face. That was my father. He’s the alpha, or the leader of my pack. I learned that from mama a couple of days ago when he stopped by for a visit.